Read Our Reviews

 
Google, October 3, 2018
Regardless of your personal situation financially, the common conceptions about buying or leasing a vehicle are blown away by these folks. Josh, Steve, Ray and James really gave top tier service and really took the time to explore each option that best fit my needs. I was "taken for a ride" by many other dealships because they dealt in bulk, but the is only one Monroeville Jeep and they know what personal service is. I strongly recommend these folks. Don't be shy about popping in for a quick hello and a cup of coffee with them either. Truly a refreshing experience! - Alex

 
Google, October 2, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Christine

 
Google, September 25, 2018
Helped me get a car I could afford and were very nice/helpful :) - Samantha

 
Google, September 24, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Sarah

 
Google, September 20, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Justin

 
Google, September 15, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Mario

 
Google, September 14, 2018
Went to a different dealer to get a Jeep. Got the run around. Went to Monroeville, they set me up immediately with exactly what I wanted in my budget! And the sales guy, Cody, was just an all around fun easy to talk to guy who made the process enjoyable! - Dena

 
Google, September 12, 2018
Dave King was so professional and insightful and did everything that he could so we were satisfied! He answered every question to the best of his ability and if he didn't know he asked someone who did. We had a great experience. - Natalie

 
Google, September 12, 2018
Steve and everyone else was amazing! The whole process was smooth sailing! They make sure you know how to work everything in your car before you even leave!! - Madison

 
Google, September 7, 2018
I don't normally leave reviews, but in this case I had to. A few days ago I leased a Jeep Compass from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. I've never purchased/leased a brand new car and was nervous. That changed as soon as I walked in and started talking with my sales rep (Joe Gettinger). We talked about features I wanted in my car, looked at some different colors then it was time for the test drive. I love this SUV! We discussed the price then filled out the paperwork for financing and I drove off the lot that day in my brand new Compass. I was given all the info I needed about leasing a car and info I didn't think to ask about. You ever make a big purchase and think in the back of your mind that you just got 'bamboozled'? Not at MCJ!! I would recommend them to anyone making a decision as important as buying a car. Thank you Joe and MCJ. - Toni

 
Google, September 3, 2018
The sales rep Joe that we worked with was amazing. He was very personable and easy to work with. He remembered us each time we came to the dealership and when we were there, we had his attention 100%. He made the vehicle buying process as smooth and easy as possible. Wonderful service. - Jonathan

 
Google, September 2, 2018
This was the best buying experience in my 25 years of purchasing vehicles. AAA+++ - David

 
Google, August 27, 2018
Excellent service from everyone at the dealership. Thank you. - Michael

 
Google, August 22, 2018
Monroeville Jeep was very helpful through my whole process and got me in a beautiful Jeep Compass the same day I test drove it! In addition, I accidentally left something behind in my trade-in and the salesman was very responsive even after my initial purchase and was able to get me my belongings! Overall great experience! - Angela 

 
Google, August 18, 2018
The staff were friendly and helpful. Being a Saturday we had to wait for assistance but it gave us time to browse the front lot. Anthony assisted us all the way to our purchase. He was helpful in every way! - Christopher

 
Google, August 17, 2018
Loved my experience there. Cody was my salesman. Felt that he was honest and listened to my needs. Drove away with a smile in a new Jeep! Love my new ride. They also made sure I was comfortable with my payments. So, still smiling! - Ammye

 
Google, August 8, 2018
Great experience!! Great dealership! - Thomas

 
Google, August 4, 2018
Steve was great. Really easy to work with and straightforward process. - Michael

 
Google, August 2, 2018
Vic is an awesome salesman. I was only at the dealer for 2 hours all together. They cut right to the point and there was no hassling around. This is the second time I've bought something from them and I will definitely be going back. - Troy

 
Google, July 30, 2018
Thanks for my yellow Renegade - best car I've ever driven. Chad and Steve are excellent salesmen. Got me exactly what I wanted. - Susi

 
Google, July 28, 2018
Stephen & Ryan are great guys. Very quick and easy car buying experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get in and get out quickly with a great deal. - Joshua

 
Google, July 26, 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle - I had a great sales person his name was Ryan he taught me the ins and outs about the vehicle he is such a very caring guy and will make sure you get what you want I will never go to anyone else but Ryan in the future if you're looking to purchase a Vehicle I would highly recommend to go to Monroeville Chrysler jeep and make sure you ask for Ryan! - Autumn

 
Google, July 25, 2018
The all around customer service was great! Ryan was very personable and answered all of my questions without hesitation. Vic was very helpful as well. My Jeep purchase was an overall good experience. Thank you Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! - Edna

 
Google, July 19, 2018
I bought my first Jeep here and returned to buy a second! Ryan Bossart, my salesman, and the general manager worked very hard to get me a great deal! I absolutely love my new Compass and would recommend Monroeville Chrysler Jeep to anyone! Go see Ryan Bossart if you are looking for a new Jeep! - Kaitlyn

 
Google, July 8, 2018
Was a great experience - especially after trying to buy from Diehl Automotive who didn't even want to talk to me... I went to Monroeville and Joe was great! No pressure, listened to what I was looking to get, and helped work to get me what I wanted at the payment I needed. Absolutely will do business there again. - Pat

 
Google, July 2, 2018
We are so happy with our salesman Steve Guadagnino. Our Jeep is so amazing and we love all the features. Go ask for Steve... He gives the best deals and customer service. Thank you to everyone at Jeep. - Dave

 
Google, June 25, 2018
We had a fantastic experience buying our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee-Altitude! We vehicle of choice from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep at a significantly better price than multiple other dealerships could offer or match for the exact same vehicles. Not only was the price great, but the whole process was 2nd to none thanks to our salesman, Victor Milko. Not only was Vic personable and accommodating, he was genuine. Ultimately we worked together throughout the whole process to come to an agreement. I would highly recommend Vic as well as Monroeville Chrysler Jeep when anyone is looking to buy! A+ buying experience! - Kaitlen

 
Google, June 21, 2018
Working with Sales Consultant Vic Milko was a pleasure! We leased our Jeep in under 2 hours. Ray Glunt, the Finance Manager, made our paper work easy to understand. We will definitely be repeat customers at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! - Maria

 
Google, June 7, 2018
We recently purchased a 2018 Compass, our salesman Stephen Guadagnino was extremely patient with us as well as being knowledgeable about the different models of Jeeps and very pleasant to deal with, no pressure at all from him, we felt very comfortable with him like an old friend. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle. - Elizabeth 

 
Google, May 23, 2018
We had a great experience buying a new car here. We got our desired vehicle from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep at a significantly better price than any other dealership in Allegheny County could offer or match for identical vehicles. The transaction was efficient and painless, and most of that credit goes to Garrett, the salesman we worked with throughout the process. Garrett also gave me a quick walk-through of the vehicle's features before I drove it off the lot. A+ buying experience. - Matthew

 
Google, May 21, 2018
What I liked best was they gave a better price than any other local dealers I went to. I hate dealing with a car dealership who wants to play games and try to play hardball with you, only to call you back the next day to tell you somehow they shaved another $1000 off the rock bottom price the day before. The sales managers at Monroeville Jeep were very straight forward, and I really respect that. - Dan

 
Google, May 13, 2018
I saw a car online, so I went out to Monroeville Chrysler Jeep to check it out. What a nice experience, no dead end conversations, and my salesman was great! Mr. Steven got right to the point - seemed effortlessly. I would come back again or tell someone else to check you guys out .Thanks Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. - Will

 
Google, May 3, 2018
I had trouble with other dealerships not taking me seriously being a recent college graduate. When I walked into this dealership however my salesman Steve treated me with respect and was incredibly helpful. I test drove a car and leased on within the next week. I will be referring everyone I know looking for a Jeep or a Chrysler to Steve at this dealership. - Mitch

 
Google, April 24, 2018
First and foremost I would like to thank Steve for the excellent service and making buying a new car such a smooth and exciting experience. He did great showing me all the bells and whistles, had a great personality, made us laugh and took the pressure off any concerns me or my family had. He also did wonderful dealing with my 5 year old son who joined us for picking out our new car. I would recommend this dealership and Steve to anyone any day. Thank you again! - Kaitlyn

 
Google, April 13, 2018
Go see Steve if you want to get exactly what you want!! No pressure, no games, just great customer service to help you get what you came for. Got a new Jeep and love it!! - Brad

 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 376-3525
  • Service: (412) 346-4830
  • Parts: (412) 357-2395

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
true
Customer First