Read Our Reviews

 
Google, April 13, 2019
Very cooperative and informative. - Cliff

 
Facebook, April 13, 2019
Best dealership in town Great energy Great customer Service and Go see Steve he the best Sales associate they all make feel like family!! - London

 
Google, April 8, 2019
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Talha

 
Google, April 6, 2019
Robert, Chad and Josh made my buying experience pain free! Steve, my salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. No haggling and BS. - Carey

 
Facebook, April 5, 2019
Walked in to the dealership. I was immediately greeted by a sales associate named Devon. He asked me a few questions and knew exactly which vehicle was a match. I applied on line, was approved and my new Jeep Compass was washed and ready for me the same day. The paperwork took half hour. If you want a easy, professional experience, visit Monroeville Chrysler Jeep and ask for Devon. Keep up the great work. I will be back. - Cheryl

 
Google, April 3, 2019
Great service, my salesman was Chris great personality & I love my Jeep Compass. - Rochelle 

 
Google, April 1, 2019
I had a great experience at Monroeville Jeep in leasing my new Grand Cherokee. The process was quick and absolutely painless. I am a repeat customer and they value your repeat business. Don W. was great and got me into exactly the vehicle I wanted. I am always pleased with the service department and will continue to bring my new vehicle here for service. I highly recommend Monroeville Jeep. - Elizabeth

 
Google, April 1, 2019
This was the easiest time I've ever had buying a car. Joe G. Got me a fabulous deal on a Cherokee. I was debating between a Compass and Cherokee, Joe recommended Cherokee because of the great incentives for the Cherokee. This experience was fun, opposed to past car buying experiences. 2 thumbs up for Monroeville Jeep and Joe G! - T.

 
Google, March 23, 2019
Devonte just made the whole stressful experience...stress-free. He calmly leads you through the process, and is accommodating to any needs, small or large. - GW

 
Google, March 18, 2019
After twelve years of driving my, Tucson Jeep made this a nice transition. Big thanks to Davontae Washington you so helpful an in explaining everything. - Tamara

 
Google, March 14, 2019
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Deborah

 
Google, March 12, 2019
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Allie

 
Facebook, March 9, 2019
James was very helpful and knowledgeable about my new car!!! Would recommend to anyone!! - Kailey

 
Google, March 9, 2019
Friendly sales people and fast service. Love my new JEEP! - Lisa

 
Google, March 5, 2019
My car leasing experience with Jordan was handled in the utmost professional manner. I am a "picky & hard-to-please" customer, but Jordan stuck with me and was patient throughout the entire process. I cannot say enough about him! He receives all the stars possible!! And the team at Monroeville Chrysler receives "kudos" as well. - Juanita

 
Facebook, March 4, 2019
Excellent experience today. Very professional and nice.James A. Recommended. - Brandon

 
Google, March 1, 2019
We had an amazing experience at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. Steve was personable and made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked in the door. He was extremely knowledgable of the vehicles and provided us with excellent advice on the best features that would suit our needs. He helped us make a decision without being pushy. His customer service was top-notch! - Rob

 
Google, February 28, 2019
The place is awesome and the people are even better!! - Kenneth

 
Google, February 25, 2019
I had a good experience. Devon was very professional and knowledgeable. I LOVE my new Jeep! - Renee

 
Google, February 21, 2019
Just purchased my new 2019 Jeep Compass! Devon Washington was patient and kind. My wants and needs were totally met. Best car buying experience ever! - Jacquelyn

 
Facebook, February 20, 2019
I highly recommended Monroeville Chrysler Jeep to all my friends and family. When I stopped in last week I wasn't sure if they could help me out. Jordan M. was extremely friendly and easy to talk with. After explaining my situation he was very understanding and upfront about what he thought they could workout for me. In what seemed like no time at all he came up with many different options for financing for me to choose from. We then went back and forth discussing each option and the benefits. After agreeing to the option and payment I thought would work best for me he then went to check with his manager. To my surprise he came back with a better payment than I expected. Then after a short wait for finance to get the paperwork together, I was signing my way to a brand new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! I want to thank all the people involved with my wonderful experience at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep!! They were all very accommodating and made me feel like one of the family!! - Merle

 
Facebook, February 15, 2019
Devonte is amazing. I will continue to go to him for my car sales. I followed him from Ford to Jeep. I've made 2 purchases at Jeep from him. If you're looking for a Jeep, he's definitely the salesman to see. - Breawna

 
Facebook, February 13, 2019
The experience I had when purchasing my Jeep was so stress free. My salesman James took all the time I needed to find me exactly what I was looking for. Never getting frustrated, no matter how much time I needed to think and compare. I will definitely be back to Monroeville Chrysler Jeep for my next purchase!! - Toni

 
Google, February 12, 2019
Nice salesman. Good experience - Timothy

 
Facebook, February 8, 2019
Cody was very helpful and made buying a new Jeep very easy. - Kyra

 
Facebook, February 5, 2019
Great experience! James Alverson was a no pressure salesman. Thanks for being so patient and making this enjoyable. - Ashley

 
Google, February 2, 2019
Shawn is great! - Kevin

 
Google, January 30, 2019
Very good experience with salesman and dealership. - Terry

 
Google, January 28, 2019
I highly recommend Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. Devonte was very knowledgeable & a delight to do business with. I will continue to bring my business there! - Dani

 
Facebook, January 28, 2019
My family and I have been getting our cars from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep for about 5+ years now and have not been disappointed yet. Every time we walk in we are greeted with smiles and everyone is always ready to help you. Recently I was in looking to exchange my lease every, single person was so helpful. Shawn Manning got the ball rolling and handed us off to Devon who has helped me pick out the last two of my cars. I would recommend this place to everyone! I get my car's maintenance here as well and have never experienced an issue! This place is a 10/10! - Mindy

 
Facebook, January 28, 2019
Great deal and service. Got exactly the car we wanted at a great price. - Stacey

 
Google, January 25, 2019
Great service...kind people ...wonderful to deal with. - Sylvia

 
Google, January 23, 2019
Had a great experience working with James recently! He was very knowledgeable about the cars and worked hard to make sure all of my wants and needs were met. I'd definitely work with him again! - Morgan

 
Facebook, January 23, 2019
Great experience. Quick deal and friendly staff. Very responsive to my needs! - Tim

 
Facebook, January 22, 2019
Steven was great. I got two vehicles from him. Everyone involved there was great. - Bill

 
Google, January 19, 2019
Devonte was great at answering multiple questions an help for figuring out best way to lease for a return lease. - Celestial

 
Google, January 17, 2019
I work with NVP Warranty. Our customer worked with Shawn in service. I have to say that I very rarely get to work with someone of his professionalism. We look forward to working with him again. - John

 
Google, January 16, 2019
Monroeville Jeep was most accommodating. I had the pleasure of working with Sales Leader of the month, Devonte Washington, he really knows his stuff. I'm the new owner of a Jeep Cherokee! Thanks Devonte! - Tara

 
Google, January 15, 2019
Ask for James Alverson to buy your next vehicle! Knowledge, ans fun... kept the process short and sweet! I have purchased 3 other cars from here but this was the best experience by far! - Kia

 
Google, January 14, 2019
Stephen helped me out greatly. I took a minute to decide what I wanted, but he was very understanding. Definitely worth the trip to come out and talk to him. - Devon

 
Google, January 12, 2019
Devon and Jordan were both very helpful and attentive. They really educated me about my car, gave me a great deal, and were so sweet. I very so highly recommend everyone to come to Monroeville Jeep and request them to be your guides also!! - Sable

 
Google, January 7, 2019
Wonderful people. They will work with you to ensure that you are satisfied. - Helen

 
Google, January 5, 2019
After test driving over the summer with Stephen I decided to go back and Stephen remembered me. He took the time to learn my style and he knew what was important to me. He helped me into my dream car. - Robin

 
Google, January 2, 2019
Second car I've bought here. Both purchases have been the best experiences I've had buying a car! Honest, fast and friendly. - Philip

 
Facebook, December 31, 2018
Excellent sales and service staff. Bought a brand new Jeep and the process went quick and smooth. - Jim

 
Google, December 28, 2018
Best experience I've ever had at a dealership . Sales rep Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable . Great prices willing to work with the customer. 10 out of 10 experience. - Brea

 
Google, December 22, 2018
They treat me very well! They will always get my future business even living in NW Indiana. - Michael

 
Google, December 19, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Alexander

Google, December 17, 2018
Great team, great experience in purchasing my new Jeep Wrangler!! Thank you!! - Francesca

 
Google, December 15, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Angel

 
Google, December 12, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Keith

Facebook, December 6, 2018
Joe Gettinger is the man. He's been there for years, knows his shit, doesn't pressure you, and takes his time to explain everything you ask and all the car's features in full detail. We've bought so many jeeps from him I've lost track. There's other great people up there too that will go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Shout out to Jordan Minster, Thomas, and Steve who all busted their ass helping me out this week. I will continue to do all my Jeep business with these guys. Service is good too. - Mike

Google, December 4, 2018
We had a wonderful experience! Our sales person, Cody Reddy, is not only very knowledgeable, but also very personable. Monroeville Chrysler, and Cody, made it a easy, fun purchase. - Anna

Google, December 4, 2018
I had a wonderful car buying experience at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! Josh, the manager, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. We are in love with our new Jeep thanks to this dealership! - Shannon

Google, November 30, 2018
Great place people are friendly and courteous. Thanks for the assistance. - Rick

Google, November 28, 2018
🤩🤩🤩🤩 thank you so much. - Angelin

Google, November 21, 2018
Excellent - Sarah

Google, November 16, 2018
Sales people are very nice to work with! - Missy

Google, November 12, 2018
Very helpful, they work with you, and they care. Enjoyed working with James and the rest of the staff. - Daeshawn 

Google, November 10, 2018
Buying my Jeep Laredo was the absolute easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought many cars. This is our second car from here. Thank you: Chad, the Finance guy, Devon, the Salesman and Ray, the Finance manager, for making this the smoothest ever. - Brian

Google, November 7, 2018
David our salesperson made the whole very enjoyable and pleasant. He listened to our needs and wants, then found something that fit us perfectly. - Matthew

Google, November 6, 2018
Always a good experience always do a great job!! - Jim

Google, October 31, 2018
Cody was so helpful and informative. Very patient and kind salesman. I love my new Jeep. - Lindsay

Google, October 27, 2018
Great experience at Monroeville Jeep. As a business owner I truly recognize great customer service. Sales staff Cody and Joe were great and made my purchase very easy and enjoyable. Robert the general manager was great to work with as well and went out of his way to make this experience great. I would highly recommend this great sales team!!! And I love my new Jeep! - Forma Personal Training of Sewickley

 
Google, October 26, 2018
Great, kind, and awesome people here. Stephen was extremely helpful in getting to where I needed to be with everything here. Definitely would highly recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle through here! - Burgos
 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146-2123

  • Sales: (412) 376-3525
  • Service: (412) 346-4830
  • Parts: (412) 357-2395

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
; ;