Read Our Reviews

Facebook, December 6, 2018
Joe Gettinger is the man. He's been there for years, knows his shit, doesn't pressure you, and takes his time to explain everything you ask and all the car's features in full detail. We've bought so many jeeps from him I've lost track. There's other great people up there too that will go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Shout out to Jordan Minster, Thomas, and Steve who all busted their ass helping me out this week. I will continue to do all my Jeep business with these guys. Service is good too. - Mike

Google, December 4, 2018
We had a wonderful experience! Our sales person, Cody Reddy, is not only very knowledgeable, but also very personable. Monroeville Chrysler, and Cody, made it a easy, fun purchase. - Anna

Google, December 4, 2018
I had a wonderful car buying experience at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! Josh, the manager, was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. We are in love with our new Jeep thanks to this dealership! - Shannon

Google, November 30, 2018
Great place people are friendly and courteous. Thanks for the assistance. - Rick

Google, November 28, 2018
🤩🤩🤩🤩 thank you so much. - Angelin

 
Google, November 28, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Eric

Google, November 21, 2018
Excellent - Sarah

 
Google, November 19, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Steve

Google, November 16, 2018
Sales people are very nice to work with! - Missy

Google, November 12, 2018
Very helpful, they work with you, and they care. Enjoyed working with James and the rest of the staff. - Daeshawn 

Google, November 10, 2018
Buying my Jeep Laredo was the absolute easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I have bought many cars. This is our second car from here. Thank you: Chad, the Finance guy, Devon, the Salesman and Ray, the Finance manager, for making this the smoothest ever. - Brian

Google, November 7, 2018
David our salesperson made the whole very enjoyable and pleasant. He listened to our needs and wants, then found something that fit us perfectly. - Matthew

Google, November 6, 2018
Always a good experience always do a great job!! - Jim

Google, October 31, 2018
Cody was so helpful and informative. Very patient and kind salesman. I love my new Jeep. - Lindsay

Google, October 30, 2018
Brought car for inspection, staff always receive you with a smile and willing to help. - Salvador

Google, October 27, 2018
Great experience at Monroeville Jeep. As a business owner I truly recognize great customer service. Sales staff Cody and Joe were great and made my purchase very easy and enjoyable. Robert the general manager was great to work with as well and went out of his way to make this experience great. I would highly recommend this great sales team!!! And I love my new Jeep! - Forma Personal Training of Sewickley

 
Google, October 26, 2018
Great, kind, and awesome people here. Stephen was extremely helpful in getting to where I needed to be with everything here. Definitely would highly recommend anyone to come and get a vehicle through here! - Burgos

 
Google, October 26, 2018
Great customer service! Go see Steve at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep for a great deal. - Steve

 
Google, October 22, 2018
Service was excellent and they got us in and out in an hour with financing! - Yalonda

 
Google, October 21, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Mike

 
Google, October 19, 2018
Very excellent place to buy or take your car for repairs, they really help you there or tell you what's wrong with your car. You may have to go else wear at times. - Kimberly

 
Google, October 16, 2018
Steve Guadagnino was my salesman, he was extremely helpful. Whenever I decided that the car I was interested in was too expensive for me, he helped me find a car that I loved that better suited my price range. Robert Manning really helped me out with the financing, and worked really hard to get me approved with my difficult situation. I was beyond impressed with Monroeville Jeep. They got me into a beautiful Brand new Jeep Cherokee. I would highly recommend them! - Nicole

 
Google, October 15, 2018
Amazing service amazing people. The young man, Cody, was wonderful. He got me in the car I wanted, at the price I could afford! He convinced me to get the lifetime warranty because I drive my cars until the wheels fall off. I was pleased with how pleasant he made this experience!! - Linda

 
Google, October 7, 2018
The salesman Joe Gettinger and Robert Manning are the absolute best! So happy with my new Jeep! - Susie

 
Google, October 3, 2018
Regardless of your personal situation financially, the common conceptions about buying or leasing a vehicle are blown away by these folks. Josh, Steve, Ray and James really gave top tier service and really took the time to explore each option that best fit my needs. I was "taken for a ride" by many other dealships because they dealt in bulk, but the is only one Monroeville Jeep and they know what personal service is. I strongly recommend these folks. Don't be shy about popping in for a quick hello and a cup of coffee with them either. Truly a refreshing experience! - Alex

 
Google, October 2, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Christine

 
Google, September 25, 2018
Helped me get a car I could afford and were very nice/helpful :) - Samantha

 
Google, September 20, 2018
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Justin

 
Google, September 14, 2018
Went to a different dealer to get a Jeep. Got the run around. Went to Monroeville, they set me up immediately with exactly what I wanted in my budget! And the sales guy, Cody, was just an all around fun easy to talk to guy who made the process enjoyable! - Dena

 
Google, September 12, 2018
Dave King was so professional and insightful and did everything that he could so we were satisfied! He answered every question to the best of his ability and if he didn't know he asked someone who did. We had a great experience. - Natalie

 
Google, September 12, 2018
Steve and everyone else was amazing! The whole process was smooth sailing! They make sure you know how to work everything in your car before you even leave!! - Madison

 
Google, September 7, 2018
I don't normally leave reviews, but in this case I had to. A few days ago I leased a Jeep Compass from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. I've never purchased/leased a brand new car and was nervous. That changed as soon as I walked in and started talking with my sales rep (Joe Gettinger). We talked about features I wanted in my car, looked at some different colors then it was time for the test drive. I love this SUV! We discussed the price then filled out the paperwork for financing and I drove off the lot that day in my brand new Compass. I was given all the info I needed about leasing a car and info I didn't think to ask about. You ever make a big purchase and think in the back of your mind that you just got 'bamboozled'? Not at MCJ!! I would recommend them to anyone making a decision as important as buying a car. Thank you Joe and MCJ. - Toni

 
Google, September 3, 2018
The sales rep Joe that we worked with was amazing. He was very personable and easy to work with. He remembered us each time we came to the dealership and when we were there, we had his attention 100%. He made the vehicle buying process as smooth and easy as possible. Wonderful service. - Jonathan

 
Google, September 2, 2018
This was the best buying experience in my 25 years of purchasing vehicles. AAA+++ - David

 
Google, August 27, 2018
Excellent service from everyone at the dealership. Thank you. - Michael

 
Google, August 22, 2018
Monroeville Jeep was very helpful through my whole process and got me in a beautiful Jeep Compass the same day I test drove it! In addition, I accidentally left something behind in my trade-in and the salesman was very responsive even after my initial purchase and was able to get me my belongings! Overall great experience! - Angela 

 
Google, August 18, 2018
The staff were friendly and helpful. Being a Saturday we had to wait for assistance but it gave us time to browse the front lot. Anthony assisted us all the way to our purchase. He was helpful in every way! - Christopher

 
Google, August 17, 2018
Loved my experience there. Cody was my salesman. Felt that he was honest and listened to my needs. Drove away with a smile in a new Jeep! Love my new ride. They also made sure I was comfortable with my payments. So, still smiling! - Ammye

 
Google, August 8, 2018
Great experience!! Great dealership! - Thomas

 
Google, August 2, 2018
Vic is an awesome salesman. I was only at the dealer for 2 hours all together. They cut right to the point and there was no hassling around. This is the second time I've bought something from them and I will definitely be going back. - Troy

 
Google, July 26, 2018
I recently purchased a vehicle - I had a great sales person his name was Ryan he taught me the ins and outs about the vehicle he is such a very caring guy and will make sure you get what you want I will never go to anyone else but Ryan in the future if you're looking to purchase a Vehicle I would highly recommend to go to Monroeville Chrysler jeep and make sure you ask for Ryan! - Autumn

 
Google, July 25, 2018
The all around customer service was great! Ryan was very personable and answered all of my questions without hesitation. Vic was very helpful as well. My Jeep purchase was an overall good experience. Thank you Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! - Edna

 
Google, July 19, 2018
I bought my first Jeep here and returned to buy a second! Ryan Bossart, my salesman, and the general manager worked very hard to get me a great deal! I absolutely love my new Compass and would recommend Monroeville Chrysler Jeep to anyone! Go see Ryan Bossart if you are looking for a new Jeep! - Kaitlyn

 
Google, July 8, 2018
Was a great experience - especially after trying to buy from Diehl Automotive who didn't even want to talk to me... I went to Monroeville and Joe was great! No pressure, listened to what I was looking to get, and helped work to get me what I wanted at the payment I needed. Absolutely will do business there again. - Pat
 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 376-3525
  • Service: (412) 346-4830
  • Parts: (412) 357-2395

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
true
Customer First
true true true true true true true true true true true true
; ;