Read Our Reviews

 
Google, August 13, 2018
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Jeffrey

 
Google, August 8, 2018
 
Great experience!! Great dealership! - Thomas

 
Google, August 7, 2018
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Maddison

 
Google, August 4, 2018
 
Steve was great. Really easy to work with and straightforward process. - Michael

 
Google, August 3, 2018
 
Steve and Vic were great. No BS. Fantastic to work with. - M. P. 

 
Google, August 2, 2018
 
Vic is an awesome salesman. I was only at the dealer for 2 hours all together. They cut right to the point and there was no hassling around. This is the second time I've bought something from them and I will definitely be going back. - Troy

 
Google, July 30, 2018
 
Thanks for my yellow Renegade - best car I've ever driven. Chad and Steve are excellent salesmen. Got me exactly what I wanted. - Susi

 
Google, July 28, 2018
 
Stephen & Ryan are great guys. Very quick and easy car buying experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking to get in and get out quickly with a great deal. - Joshua

 
Google, July 26, 2018
 
I recently purchased Vehicle I had a great sales person his name was Ryan he taught me the ins and outs about the vehicle he is such a very caring guy and will make sure you get what you want I will never go to anyone else but Ryan in the future if you're looking to purchase a Vehicle I would highly recommend to go to Monroeville Chrysler jeep and make sure you ask for Ryan! - Autumn

 
Google, July 25, 2018
 
The all around customer service was great! Ryan was very personable and answered all of my questions without hesitation. Vic was very helpful as well. My Jeep purchase was an overall good experience. Thank you Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! - Edna

 
Google, July 19, 2018
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Jordan

 
Google, July 19, 2018
 
I bought my first Jeep here and returned to buy a second! Ryan Bossart, my salesman, and the general manager worked very hard to get me a great deal! I absolutely love my new Compass and would recommend Monroeville Chrysler Jeep to anyone! Go see Ryan Bossart if you are looking for a new Jeep! - Kaitlyn

 
Google, July 10, 2018
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Cindy

 
Google, July 8, 2018
 
Was a great experience - especially after trying to buy from Diehl Automotive who didn't even want to talk to me... I went to Monroeville and Joe was great! No pressure, listened to what I was looking to get, and helped work to get me what I wanted at the payment I needed. Absolutely will do business there again. - Pat

 
Google, July 2, 2018
 
We are so happy with our salesman Steve Guadagnino. Our Jeep is so amazing and we love all the features. Go ask for Steve... He gives the best deals and customer service. Thank you to everyone at Jeep. - Dave

 
Google, June 25, 2018
 
We had a fantastic experience buying our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee-Altitude! We vehicle of choice from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep at a significantly better price than multiple other dealerships could offer or match for the exact same vehicles. Not only was the price great, but the whole process was 2nd to none thanks to our salesman, VICTOR MILKO. Not only was Vic personable and accommodating, he was genuine. Ultimately we worked together throughout the whole process to come to an agreement. I would highly recommend Vic as well as Monroeville Chrysler Jeep when anyone is looking to buy! A+ buying experience! - Kaitlen

 
Google, June 21, 2018
 
Working with Sales Consultant Vic Milko was a pleasure! We leased our Jeep in under 2 hours. Ray Glunt, the Finance Manager, made our paper work easy to understand. We will definitely be repeat customers at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep! - Maria

 
Google, June 7, 2018
 
We recently purchased a 2018 Compass, our salesman Stephen Guadagnino was extremely patient with us as well as being knowledgeable about the different models of Jeeps and very pleasant to deal with, no pressure at all from him, we felt very comfortable with him like an old friend. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a vehicle. - Elizabeth 

 
Google, May 29, 2018
 
Vic was very pleasant to work with and patient with us. They were able to get me the payment that I wanted at a decent APR. - Joleen

 
Google, May 23, 2018
 
We had a great experience buying a new car here. We got our desired vehicle from Monroeville Chrysler Jeep at a significantly better price than any other dealership in Allegheny County could offer or match for identical vehicles. The transaction was efficient and painless, and most of that credit goes to Garrett, the salesman we worked with throughout the process. Garrett also gave me a quick walk-through of the vehicle's features before I drove it off the lot. A+ buying experience. - Matthew

 
Google, May 21, 2018
 
What I liked best was they gave a better price than any other local dealers I went to. I hate dealing with a car dealership who wants to play games and try to play hardball with you, only to call you back the next day to tell you somehow they shaved another $1000 off the rock bottom price the day before. The sales managers at Monroeville Jeep were very straight forward, and I really respect that. - Dan

 
Google, May 13, 2018
 
I saw a car online, so I went out to Monroeville Chrysler Jeep to check it out. What a nice experience, no dead end conversations, and my salesman was great! Mr. Steven got right to the point - seemed effortlessly. I would come back again or tell someone else to check you guys out .Thanks Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. - Will

 
Google, May 3, 2018
 
I had trouble with other dealerships not taking me seriously being a recent college graduate. When I walked into this dealership however my salesman Steve treated me with respect and was incredibly helpful. I test drove a car and leased on within the next week. I will be referring everyone I know looking for a Jeep or a Chrysler to Steve at this dealership. - Mitch

 
Google, April 24, 2018
 
First and foremost I would like to thank Steve for the excellent service and making buying a new car such a smooth and exciting experience. He did great showing me all the bells and whistles, had a great personality, made us laugh and took the pressure off any concerns me or my family had. He also did wonderful dealing with my 5 year old son who joined us for picking out our new car. I would recommend this dealership and Steve to anyone anyday. Thank you again! - Kaitlyn

 
Google, April 22, 2018
 
Purchased a new 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited on 4/21/18 and it was the easiest, quickest car buying process I had ever been thru. Sales Rep, Steve Guadagnino, took us on a great ride up and down hills and windy roads to show us the features and how well it handles and rode. Very positive buying experience! - The Scrivener

 
Google, April 13, 2018
 
Go see Steve if you want to get exactly what you want!! No pressure, no games, just great customer service to help you get what you came for. Got a new Jeep and love it!! - Brad

 
Google, March 31, 2018
 
My husband and I walked in and that's when we met our salesman Steve. We did not buy a car that day. We were car shopping and we have went to many dealerships. We went back a few weeks later. We still had Steve as our salesman. He showed us a few vehicles but the one we picked was off the showroom floor and it was a 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4x4. We love our new vehicle and we recommend it to anyone who is looking for a reliable SUV. We also recommend Steve, he treated us as if he knew us for years. Actually, the whole staff was warm and inviting. If you are looking for a great car with Awesome customer service you have to check Monroeville Chrysler Jeep. If you do ask for Steve. Thank you for a great car shopping experience. - Jamie

 
Google, March 23, 2018
 
My husband and I recently purchased a new 2018 Jeep Compass. From the moment we arrived, we were greeted with friendly, accommodating staff members. Steve Guadagnino did an amazing job of helping us to find the perfect car for our family!! We are beyond blessed and thankful for all of his hard work! We would definitely recommend Monroeville Chrysler Jeep, and look forward to working with Steve again in the future! - Marissa

 
Google, March 9, 2018
 
My wife and I were traveling from Toledo to Virginia with 2 dogs when our car started having issues on the PA turnpike. No appointment and being able to get the part and have us back on the road in 4 hours, that's great customer service. I can't thank you enough for your hospitality. A big shout out to Awesomeness Sean in service. - Chris

 
Google, March 8, 2018
 
I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited from the folks at Monroeville Jeep. This is the second vehicle that I have bought from them. My first purchase was a 2014 Jeep Patriot and I was extremely pleased with it that is why I came back for the upgrade. I find the staff and the service department very easy to work with there and they try very hard to keep the customer completely happy through out the sale and then during all of the relating service after the sale. You will not a mistake dealing with the people at Monroeville Jeep. - Tim

 
Google, March 6, 2018
 
Monroeville Chrysler Jeep made purchasing a new Jeep a very pleasant experience. They were extremely helpful and very patient. The salesman was very professional and willing to show me as many vehicles as was needed for me to make a decision. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. - Christina

 
Google, February 19, 2018
 
Bought a Grand Cherokee there. Sales staff was exceptional. Service after the sale had been nothing but A-1. Recommend highly. Service department is always courteous and explains everything in easy to understand terminology. - Jeremy

 
Google, January 9, 2018
 
As an update to my previous five star rating...they remain at five stars now that the repairs are done. Rob , in the service department, was nothing but nice over the phone, same with anyone else I spoke to in the service department at this dealership. I know I made the right choice driving a little farther to get my warranty work completed at this location. Scheduling was very smooth, and the work was completed very efficiently and promptly. They are kind enough to work with our schedule for picking up the vehicle in a couple of days. I very much look forward to seeing the completed work and the shiny new part that was installed on my vehicle. As for the facilities themselves: As clean as can be expected for mechanical work spaces and very organized, seating area for waiting customers, and the building is very easy to spot from the road. I thank this dealership very kindly and will highly recommend to any prospective Jeep, Chrysler, and Dodge fans out there. - Jennifer

 
Google, December 22, 2017
 
I have owned my Jeep for over 5 years and put over 85,000 miles on. As a trained engineer having spent the past ten years operating and maintaining industrial machinery, my standards are high when I take a vehicle in for service. I have had maintenance performed at Jeep dealerships across the country - from New Hampshire and the greater Boston area, to San Diego and several around Pittsburgh - and the crew at Monroeville Jeep has been the best in the business. They recently resolved a maintenance issue that I have been laughed out of other dealerships for raising. A special thanks to John Am*** (redacted for his privacy) for the professionalism and tenacity to chase down the solution to that issue. I have had bodywork performed in their shop as well as receiving assistance when pursuing warranty claims. Every encounter has been handled fairly and honestly with an obvious effort on the part of the staff to take their jobs seriously and perform their best. I am not a special customer - I have never purchased a vehicle from this dealership and receive no special treatment. Their staff has a good value system and it seems the management of the dealership encourages the employees to exercise behavior associated with these values, as opposed to caving in to commercial enterprise pressures. I won't take my jeep anywhere else. - Jay

 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 376-3525
  • Service: (412) 346-4830
  • Parts: (412) 357-2395

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
true
Customer First
`