Read Our Reviews

 
Google, December 4, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Kassandra


 
Google, November 27, 2017
 
Quickly got me out of my old Mitsubishi into a shiny loaded Cherokee for a lot less than I ever imagined. Great experience, thanks guys! - Neil

 
Google, November 22, 2017
 
Good mechanics. - Bill

 
Google, November 14, 2017
 
Garrett was great!!! I was helping my girlfriend shop for a lease and went in over the weekend on her behalf. To a salesman, that would probably sound like a waste of time but even with her not being there he was willing to work with me. It paid off because we came back in 2 days later. Myself understanding leasing and doing the numbers myself along with a ton of research I know we came away with a great deal on her Rhino colored Compass Trailhawk. This is the experience you want when buying a car. We have 2 jeep dealerships closer to us but would choose this dealership again, hands down. Thanks again!!! - Tony

 
Google, November 14, 2017
 
Our dealer Steven truly did any and everything to get our deal done and at the numbers we where comfortable with. He was super kind to our 6 year old and even helped her with mathwork. I highly recommend him and the dealership as a whole. - Kristy


Google, October 26, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Carl

  
DealerRater, October 19, 2017
 
Friendly and very accommodating to our needs for style and color! We bought two Jeeps and love them! - Greg & Robert


Google, October 11, 2017
 
My salesman Ryan Bossart, was a hunk and he treated me with the utmost professionalism. He genuinely cared about my needs and the GM gave me such a good deal! I recommend everyone to come see Ryan and the team here as you won't be disappointed. - Kelly


Google, October 9, 2017
 
Got a very good deal on a 2016 Patriot.After the purchase the service has been very good.You don't wait weeks for a appointment and the oil change packages and tire rotation prices are very fair.The staff is friendly and helpful. - John


Google, September 15, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Donald


Google, September 9, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Dennis


Google, August 29, 2017
 
I couldn't have asked for a better service experience than I had on 29 September 2017 with Service Advisor Steven Evinger. Multiple dealerships in the area refused to schedule a T03 recall on my Chrysler 300 because they either lacked the parts, "didn't have time", "didn't work recalls on Saturdays", etc. Steven at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep, however, booked my appointment right away. Although far out of my way, I will be returning for future service. Thank you! -DGR


Google, August 28, 2017
 
Got my first Jeep here in 2015 with Joe G. Great salesman. We did a factory order so I could get my sound system and sunroof.My mom loved my vehicle so much she took my Jeep in for an oil change and ended up leasing one too-- and she was given incentive bcz of my purchase. A woman hit me on the highway and my Jeep was totaled in 2016. The very next day just on a hunch, went to MCJ and Eddie Adams found my exact Jeep with extra perks (so new it hadn't even been tagged yet). Was able to work with finance to keep my lease payment affordable. Service team always keeps my oil changes and inspections up to date. Beyond pleased. -Danielle


Google, August 24, 2017
 
I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willy's Edition. My salesman Garrett made the entire experience quick and smooth. - Anonymous 


Google, August 17, 2017
 
Courteous and professional from start to finish. I worked with Steve, who was fairly new to the dealership, and appreciated his soft-sell approach. I was most impressed by the fact that the general manager, Robert, got involved when my negotiations got a little complicated. By far, the courtesy and professionalism exceeded what I encountered at other Jeep dealers in the region. - Diane 


Google, August 10, 2017
 
Great service. Courteous staff - Angelo 

 
Facebook July 14, 2017
 
Ryan Bossart was the first to greet my wife and I. He and Steve made our visit the best experience we've had at any dealership. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, Monroeville Chrysler jeep is the place you need to be. 10 STARS - Wayne


Google, July 9, 2017
 
We broke down on tour and these amazing people were able to work with my warranty company to get it repaired super quickly and at a reasonable cost. Definitely heroes. - Anonymous 


Google, July 6, 2017
 
Got my new car! Greg was great! - Sonjala


Google, July 4, 2017
 
Gave me just what I wanted for my trade! Highly recommended. Worked with Steve in the sales department and really enjoyed my experience. Highly recommend compared to other dealers in the area! - Anonymous


Google, July 1, 2017
 
Getting my car serviced here now. Didn't buy my Chrysler 200 here but it needed repairs only Mopar mechanics can make so this is where I chose. Great choice. My car needs inspected on top of other things and they didn't pressure me to have the work done here at all after I told them I receive discounts from the place I bought the car, which was very nice. They also went above and beyond the needed service. Instead of just putting a bandaid on the problem and sending me on my way they are completely replacing and rewiring the faulty part and for very cheap. Very pleased with the service and experience. - Matt


Google, June 29, 2017
 
My husband and I were treated very well. Would definitely buy there again. - Betty

 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (888) 495-1198
  • Service: (866) 541-6563
  • Parts: (888) 605-0972

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
true
Customer First