Read Our Reviews

 
Google, February 11, 2018
 
They always have the Jeep I need. Smooth and friendly experience with Garrett and Eddie. Excellent service department. - Kinter

 
Google, February 7, 2018
 
One of the best services adviser, ask for Rob. - Dennis

 
Google, January 31, 2018
 
Our sales guy Joe was very informative. Not pushy like other dealers. I will definitely be back for another vehicle! - Richard

 
Google, January 29, 2018
 
Great people great experience ask for Sean in sales. - Dan

 
Google, January 26, 2018
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating. - Ed

 
Google, January 10, 2018
 
Always friendly and take care of me even when I forget to reschedule my appointment - they're very understanding and always get the job done. - Myke

 
Google, January 9, 2018
 
As an update to my previous five star rating...they remain at five stars now that the repairs are done. Rob , in the service department, was nothing but nice over the phone, same with anyone else I spoke to in the service department at this dealership. I know I made the right choice driving a little farther to get my warranty work completed at this location. Scheduling was very smooth, and the work was completed very efficiently and promptly. They are kind enough to work with our schedule for picking up the vehicle in a couple of days. I very much look forward to seeing the completed work and the shiny new part that was installed on my vehicle. As for the facilities themselves: As clean as can be expected for mechanical work spaces and very organized, seating area for waiting customers, and the building is very easy to spot from the road. I thank this dealership very kindly and will highly recommend to any prospective Jeep, Chrysler, and Dodge fans out there. - Jennifer

 
Google, December 27, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Douglas

 
Google, December 22, 2017
 
One of the idler pulleys on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler failed on the PA Turn Pike as we were traveling from VA to Canada for Christmas. When the tow arrived I asked if there were any Jeep dealerships nearby so we could have them repair the vehicle. The driver took us here at our request. Knowing the usual volume for service and repair at any large dealership, I expected an overnight stay at the least. We were pleasantly surprised (and impressed) when Skip Shaffer and your team were able to locate the failed part, repair our vehicle and get us back on the road in less than four hours. We were treated professionally and courteously during the entire process. The technician even ensured one of the hoses that was damaged by the serpentine belt was replaced. I can't say enough about how good Skip and everyone on your team treated us while we were stranded. We made it to Ontario and the Jeep is running perfectly. Thanks! - Mike & Amanda

 
Google, December 22, 2017
 
I have owned my Jeep for over 5 years and put over 85,000 miles on. As a trained engineer having spent the past ten years operating and maintaining industrial machinery, my standards are high when I take a vehicle in for service. I have had maintenance performed at Jeep dealerships across the country - from New Hampshire and the greater Boston area, to San Diego and several around Pittsburgh - and the crew at Monroeville Jeep has been the best in the business. They recently resolved a maintenance issue that I have been laughed out of other dealerships for raising. A special thanks to John Am*** (redacted for his privacy) for the professionalism and tenacity to chase down the solution to that issue. I have had bodywork performed in their shop as well as receiving assistance when pursuing warranty claims. Every encounter has been handled fairly and honestly with an obvious effort on the part of the staff to take their jobs seriously and perform their best. I am not a special customer - I have never purchased a vehicle from this dealership and receive no special treatment. Their staff has a good value system and it seems the management of the dealership encourages the employees to exercise behavior associated with these values, as opposed to caving in to commercial enterprise pressures. I won't take my jeep anywhere else. - Jay

 
Google, December 16, 2017
 
I had a great experience buying my previously owned JEEP Cherokee. Garrett and Josh were professional and considerate. - Kristin 

 
Google, November 27, 2017
 
Quickly got me out of my old Mitsubishi into a shiny loaded Cherokee for a lot less than I ever imagined. Great experience, thanks guys! - Neil

 
Google, November 14, 2017
 
Garrett was great!!! I was helping my girlfriend shop for a lease and went in over the weekend on her behalf. To a salesman, that would probably sound like a waste of time but even with her not being there he was willing to work with me. It paid off because we came back in 2 days later. Myself understanding leasing and doing the numbers myself along with a ton of research I know we came away with a great deal on her Rhino colored Compass Trailhawk. This is the experience you want when buying a car. We have 2 jeep dealerships closer to us but would choose this dealership again, hands down. Thanks again!!! - Tony

 
Google, November 14, 2017
 
Our dealer Steven truly did any and everything to get our deal done and at the numbers we where comfortable with. He was super kind to our 6 year old and even helped her with mathwork. I highly recommend him and the dealership as a whole. - Kristy


Google, October 26, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Carl

  
DealerRater, October 19, 2017
 
Friendly and very accommodating to our needs for style and color! We bought two Jeeps and love them! - Greg & Robert


Google, October 11, 2017
 
My salesman Ryan Bossart, was a hunk and he treated me with the utmost professionalism. He genuinely cared about my needs and the GM gave me such a good deal! I recommend everyone to come see Ryan and the team here as you won't be disappointed. - Kelly


Google, October 9, 2017
 
Got a very good deal on a 2016 Patriot.After the purchase the service has been very good.You don't wait weeks for a appointment and the oil change packages and tire rotation prices are very fair.The staff is friendly and helpful. - John


Google, September 15, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Donald


Google, September 9, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Dennis


Google, August 29, 2017
 
I couldn't have asked for a better service experience than I had on 29 September 2017 with Service Advisor Steven Evinger. Multiple dealerships in the area refused to schedule a T03 recall on my Chrysler 300 because they either lacked the parts, "didn't have time", "didn't work recalls on Saturdays", etc. Steven at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep, however, booked my appointment right away. Although far out of my way, I will be returning for future service. Thank you! -DGR


Google, August 28, 2017
 
Got my first Jeep here in 2015 with Joe G. Great salesman. We did a factory order so I could get my sound system and sunroof.My mom loved my vehicle so much she took my Jeep in for an oil change and ended up leasing one too-- and she was given incentive bcz of my purchase. A woman hit me on the highway and my Jeep was totaled in 2016. The very next day just on a hunch, went to MCJ and Eddie Adams found my exact Jeep with extra perks (so new it hadn't even been tagged yet). Was able to work with finance to keep my lease payment affordable. Service team always keeps my oil changes and inspections up to date. Beyond pleased. -Danielle


Google, August 24, 2017
 
I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willy's Edition. My salesman Garrett made the entire experience quick and smooth. - Anonymous 


Google, August 17, 2017
 
Courteous and professional from start to finish. I worked with Steve, who was fairly new to the dealership, and appreciated his soft-sell approach. I was most impressed by the fact that the general manager, Robert, got involved when my negotiations got a little complicated. By far, the courtesy and professionalism exceeded what I encountered at other Jeep dealers in the region. - Diane 


Google, August 10, 2017
 
Great service. Courteous staff - Angelo 

 
Facebook July 14, 2017
 
Ryan Bossart was the first to greet my wife and I. He and Steve made our visit the best experience we've had at any dealership. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, Monroeville Chrysler jeep is the place you need to be. 10 STARS - Wayne


Google, July 9, 2017
 
We broke down on tour and these amazing people were able to work with my warranty company to get it repaired super quickly and at a reasonable cost. Definitely heroes. - Anonymous 


Google, July 4, 2017
 
Gave me just what I wanted for my trade! Highly recommended. Worked with Steve in the sales department and really enjoyed my experience. Highly recommend compared to other dealers in the area! - Anonymous


Google, July 1, 2017
 
Getting my car serviced here now. Didn't buy my Chrysler 200 here but it needed repairs only Mopar mechanics can make so this is where I chose. Great choice. My car needs inspected on top of other things and they didn't pressure me to have the work done here at all after I told them I receive discounts from the place I bought the car, which was very nice. They also went above and beyond the needed service. Instead of just putting a bandaid on the problem and sending me on my way they are completely replacing and rewiring the faulty part and for very cheap. Very pleased with the service and experience. - Matt


Google, June 29, 2017
 
My husband and I were treated very well. Would definitely buy there again. - Betty
 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 376-3525
  • Service: (412)856-1422
  • Parts: (412)856-1422

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
true
Customer First