Read Our Reviews


 
Google+ October 11, 2017
 
My salesman Ryan Bossart, was a hunk and he treated me with the utmost professionalism. He genuinely cared about my needs and the GM gave me such a good deal! I recommend everyone to come see Ryan and the team here as you won't be disappointed. - Kelly

 
Google+ October 9, 2017
 
Got a very good deal on a 2016 Patriot.After the purchase the service has been very good.You don't wait weeks for a appointment and the oil change packages and tire rotation prices are very fair.The staff is friendly and helpful. - John

 
Google+ September 15, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Donald

 
Google+ September 9, 2017
 
This user did not write a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Dennis

 
Google+ August 29, 2017
 
I couldn't have asked for a better service experience than I had on 29 September 2017 with Service Advisor Steven Evinger. Multiple dealerships in the area refused to schedule a T03 recall on my Chrysler 300 because they either lacked the parts, "didn't have time", "didn't work recalls on Saturdays", etc. Steven at Monroeville Chrysler Jeep, however, booked my appointment right away. Although far out of my way, I will be returning for future service. Thank you! -DGR

 
Google+ August 28, 2017
 
Got my first Jeep here in 2015 with Joe G. Great salesman. We did a factory order so I could get my sound system and sunroof.My mom loved my vehicle so much she took my Jeep in for an oil change and ended up leasing one too-- and she was given incentive bcz of my purchase. A woman hit me on the highway and my Jeep was totaled in 2016. The very next day just on a hunch, went to MCJ and Eddie Adams found my exact Jeep with extra perks (so new it hadn't even been tagged yet). Was able to work with finance to keep my lease payment affordable. Service team always keeps my oil changes and inspections up to date. Beyond pleased. -Danielle

 
Google+ August 24, 2017
 
I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Willy's Edition. My salesman Garrett made the entire experience quick and smooth. - Anonymous 

 
Google+ August 17, 2017
 
Courteous and professional from start to finish. I worked with Steve, who was fairly new to the dealership, and appreciated his soft-sell approach. I was most impressed by the fact that the general manager, Robert, got involved when my negotiations got a little complicated. By far, the courtesy and professionalism exceeded what I encountered at other Jeep dealers in the region. - Diane 

 
Google+ August 10, 2017
 
Great service. Courteous staff - Angelo 

 
Facebook July 14, 2017
 
Ryan Bossart was the first to greet my wife and I. He and Steve made our visit the best experience we've had at any dealership. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, Monroeville Chrysler jeep is the place you need to be. 10 STARS - Wayne

 
Google+ July 9, 2017
 
We broke down on tour and these amazing people were able to work with my warranty company to get it repaired super quickly and at a reasonable cost. Definitely heroes. - Anonymous 

 
Google+ July 6, 2017
 
Got my new car! Greg was great! - Sonjala

 
Google+ July 4, 2017
 
Gave me just what I wanted for my trade! Highly recommended. Worked with Steve in the sales department and really enjoyed my experience. Highly recommend compared to other dealers in the area! - Anonymous

 
Google+ July 1, 2017
 
Getting my car serviced here now. Didn't buy my Chrysler 200 here but it needed repairs only Mopar mechanics can make so this is where I chose. Great choice. My car needs inspected on top of other things and they didn't pressure me to have the work done here at all after I told them I receive discounts from the place I bought the car, which was very nice. They also went above and beyond the needed service. Instead of just putting a bandaid on the problem and sending me on my way they are completely replacing and rewiring the faulty part and for very cheap. Very pleased with the service and experience. - Matt

 
Google+ June 29, 2017
 
My husband and I were treated very well. Would definitely buy there again. - Betty

 

Contact

Monroeville Chrysler Jeep

3651 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (888) 495-1198
  • Service: (866) 541-6563
  • Parts: (888) 605-0972

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
true
Customer First
/* dtannasaponjyan M-00258857 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00264155 */ /* dtannasaponjyan M-00417345 */